pixel

Testimonials

4.5 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn M. for Jeanne K. Walker

Henrico, VA
Customer service

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Alena K. for Jeanne K. Walker

Midlothian, VA
Jeanne was such a pleasure and really took the time to answer all of our questions.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Magdalena M. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Jeanne was very professional and thoughtful throughout the entire process. She has not only managed the business relationship with us but she has become our friend. She is amazing!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Edmund M. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Jeanne is amazing through every step of the process and really knows how to get the job done! She is knowledgeable, communicative, and really went to bat for us! Jeanne went above and beyond to make sure that we got everything we needed done throughout the process and made sure our closing was a smooth and happy experience! Thank you so much for everything Jeanne! We couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by James G. for Jeanne K. Walker

Williamsburg, VA
All of our questions were answered. Helpful information was given. We were made to feel comfortable with the process.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Amy S. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Jeanne was fantastic to work with from day one. She kept me at ease and was a great support and ongoing source of information. She truly is like working with a close friend.

4.2 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by George W. for Jeanne K. Walker

Henrico, VA
Jeanne's patience and kindness was key and very appreciated. Also her job knowledge was exactly what we needed.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie P. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Jeanne made our experience very seamless -- she was very easy to reach and responded to any questions we had, some more than once! Her guidance made it much stressful than past experiences for us. thank you!

4.8 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick F. for Jeanne K. Walker

Hague, VA
Jeanne made this experience painless and easy for me and my wife.

4.7 completed on August 25, 2018

Reviewed by Diane B. for Jeanne K. Walker

Glen Allen, VA
The whole process went smoothly. We found a house quickly and closed quickly.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa J. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Ms.Walker went above and beyond believing even when I was losing hope made everything went very smoothly

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Audrey M. for Jeanne K. Walker

North Chesterfield, VA
The overall experience was well worth the stress because Jeanne was awesome! Her communication, her patience and understanding along with her professionalism/expertise made it great!

4.8 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Gayle A. for Jeanne K. Walker

Mechanicsville, VA
Jeanne was personable and took her time walking us through the process and made sure everything was ready in advance for closing.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn R. for Jeanne K. Walker

Chester, VA
She did everything that was needed to get us closed on time and great advocate for us.

4.5 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Amy B. for Jeanne K. Walker

Mechanicsville, VA


5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Nikki B. for Jeanne K. Walker

Lancaster, VA
What a great experience! Jeanne is the best!

4.7 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Virginia G. for Jeanne K. Walker

North Chesterfield, VA
She was patient and took time to answer all our questions

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by William S. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Jeanne was great.

4.5 completed on July 22, 2018

Reviewed by Darrell F. for Jeanne K. Walker

Sandston, VA
Great communication, patience and really helpful with answering questions and anything that I was confused made it easy to understand. And very friendly.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Jeanne K. Walker

Manquin, VA
We had an unexpected circumstance arise with a major mortgage lender which kept us from being able to follow through with our original offer on our house. Our realtor recommended Jeanne and, not only did she help us figure out a solution, but we had a better rate. We were able to rent the property from the owner for 6 weeks and closed yesterday. I can not recommend Jeanne enough. So pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. A+ service.

4.3 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Jeanne K. Walker

Richmond, VA
Jeanne comes across as a genuinely friendly person. Builds trust well.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Denise T. for Jeanne K. Walker

Henrico, VA
Jeanne was responsive to emails, kept me informed of the process and was excited to help me!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Coburn C. for Jeanne K. Walker

Henrico, VA
.

4.8 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Katie C. for Jeanne K. Walker

Mechanicsville, VA
😀

Gregory S.

Jeanne Walker, is a true asset to your company, she takes pride and loves what she does and that comes across to the clients! I have recommended to her to all of my friends and clients. I am a new Long and Foster and have been absolutely impressed with her sunny disposition and work ethic. She will get it done with a smile!!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1